PHP CRUD Grid

Create

Name Email Address Mobile Number Action
bRead Update Delete
aRead Update Delete
Read Update Delete
Read Update Delete
Amandaamanda@email.com654.654.4444Read Update Delete
Corycory@email.com656.554.1213Read Update Delete
Sarahsarah@email.com444.333.5555Read Update Delete
Stevesteve@email.com333.222.2211Read Update Delete
Marymary@email.com989.989.9988Read Update Delete
Bethbeth@email.com555.444.3333Read Update Delete
Test001test001@email.com123.123.1234Read Update Delete